Blog Break

Hello, everyone!

I’ve dropped the ball on blogging, and with the end of the school year approaching, I have decided to take a break from blogging.  Fear not, for this is my FINAL YEAR in school, and I hope to have more time to improve my blogging skills in the near future.  I have high hopes for the summer and have every intention of trying to write more often.

I have been trying new recipes, so it’s not a lack of ideas, simply a lack of time.  Maybe I’ll be able to catch up on the backlog in a couple of months.  In the meantime, I hope everyone is having fun cooking and eating!

See you in a few months,

EM

Posted on February 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

