Asian Adventures Update

Hello everyone.  Clearly I’ve been busy.  I’ve been to China and back to Hong Kong, and off to China again first thing in the morning.  HOWEVER, rest assured that I’ve been snapping food pics like mad (actually, 95% of all my photos are food, I’m barely in any of them!) so there will be plenty to blog about and explain when I finally settle down at home in a week.  Things that I’ve taken photos of and will be blogging about:

-peking duck

-mango fiesta

-Thai food

-Afternoon tea at the Peninsula Hotel

…and lots more.

I can’t edit the photos fast enough between all the eating and shopping and wandering, so I’ve decided to put off the blogging for one more week.  Until then, hope everyone is eating as well as I am!

EM

Posted on May 31, 2011, in Travelling. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

