Hui Lau Shan

Time to blog about my favourite dessert chain in Hong Kong.  Hui Lau Shan is a dessert chain that specializes in fruit desserts, mostly mango based desserts.  I went there yesterday and ordered my favourite thing on the menu, which includes three little bowls of mango based treats.  The menu hasn’t changed too much from when I last came to Hong Kong, and right now they have this mango special that includes NINE different treats.  I will definitely be eating that at some point before I leave.

EM

Posted on May 7, 2011, in Eating Out, Travelling. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I am so jealous! I love that dessert chain. Your food adventures always look so good! Have a great trip in HK. Happy Eating!

  2. looks delicious

  3. I miss Hui Lau San! My favourite thing to order from there is the Mango & Pomelo with Sago Pudding (Yeung Zhi Gam Lo). So yummy!

Leave a Reply

