More desserts…

Today was a busy day running around getting various errands done.  I didn’t eat too much today because I’m still adjusting to the time change (although when I say I didn’t eat too much, I probably ate what a normal person usually eats).

I met up with Janice again for dinner and dessert tonight.  We went and got a mango dessert with phyllo pastry layers and also an apple dessert.  The mango dessert was cute, the person who made it drew a little cat face out of chocolate sauce around it.

Here’s a pic of the apple dessert:

More eating tomorrow!!! Meeting up with a classmate on exchange tomorrow for dinner, should be fun!

EM

Posted on May 5, 2011, in Travelling. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

