Blogging Fail

I guess I really didn’t do much with my resolution of blogging more, as it’s been almost a full month since my last post.  HOWEVER, I have been cooking and taking some pics, so posts are coming.  Some of the photos are coming, as they were taken by friends and currently reside on their computers/SD cards.

Things to look forward to include my adventures in Phoenix and a review of a Thai Curry Kit that was sent to me by the Thai Curry Company.  Also, some pics of Christmas eating that I did (yeah I know it’s late, but the cookies look pretty, I promise).

EM

Posted on February 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. fail =)
    just kidding
    i know you’re busy. but i really do enjoy reading your posts…when there’s a new post =P

Leave a Reply

